客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  纽宾凯鲁广国际酒店(武汉光谷广场店) (New Beacon Luguang International Hotel Wuhan)位于光谷商业及休闲中心地带,毗邻光谷步行街,俯瞰光谷城,辐射各大院校和光谷高新企业,地段优越。
  希璞酒店是纽宾凯酒店集团旗下倡导“简而不凡,才是格调”生活与美学观点的人文酒店。希璞希望通过酒店内的所有产品美学设计体验,向客户传达经久不衰的东方人文美学观点。
  酒店集客房、餐饮、会议、休闲娱乐于一体,拥有各类豪华客房,色调浓重而不失活泼,布局奔放且大气,落地无敌视野玻璃窗。客房使用现代而明快活泼的色调,结合自然优美的线条,让您感受大师的浑然天成。
  酒店配套设施齐全,金雕玉砌、独具匠心,让您体会大自然的清新;各式多功能大小会议室一应俱全,恢弘大气多功能会议中心,可容纳500人,完美的视听设备及精心的会议策划服务,无论是社交活动,还是商业会谈,都将助您打造难忘的非凡感受,尽展汇聚之荣耀与成功;瀛洲轩餐厅拥有近100平米的超大餐饮包厢,满足您至尊宴请;宾汇club休闲中心,设足疗、香薰、SPA房、商务棋牌房、商务茶艺室、健身房等,助您释解疲惫身心.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

New Beacon Luguang International Hotel Wuhan Wuhan is located in the business and leisure center of Optics Valley, adjacent to Optics Valley Pedestrian Street and overlooking Optics Valley City.
Xixi Hotel is a humane hotel under the New Beacon Hotel Group, which advocates "simple and extraordinary, is the style" of life and aesthetics. He hopes that through the aesthetic design experience of all products in the hotel, he will convey the enduring oriental humanistic aesthetics perspective to customers.
The hotel integrates guest rooms, catering, conferences, leisure and entertainment into one. It has all kinds of luxurious rooms with strong colors and liveliness. The layout is unrestrained and atmospheric, and the glass windows are invincible. The rooms use modern and lively colors, combined with natural and beautiful lines, so that you can feel the master of nature.
The hotel has complete supporting facilities, gold carvings and jade, unique ingenuity, allowing you to experience the freshness of nature; a variety of multi-function conference rooms are available, a magnificent multi-functional conference center, which can accommodate 500 people, perfect audio-visual equipment and careful Meeting planning services, whether it is social events or business talks, will help you create unforgettable extraordinary feelings, show the glory and success of the convergence; Wei Zhou Xuan Restaurant has an over 100 square meters of large dining boxes to meet your supreme feast; guests The Hui Club leisure center is equipped with pedicure, aromatherapy, SPA room, business chess room, business tea room, gym, etc. to help you relieve fatigue.